Contact

Curious, have any questions, concerns, or perhaps reflections on the Social Contract - please contact us.

Emma Mossberg, project manager for the Social Contract
Tel: 021-10 13 93
emma.mossberg@mdh.se

Christine Gustafsson, Health Technology and Mälardalen Skills Centre for Health and Welfare (MKHV)
Tel: 016-15 34 69
christine.gustafsson@mdh.se

Cecilia Vestman, Mälardalen Skills Centre for Learning (MKL)
Tel: 016-15 51 08
cecilia.vestman@mdh.se

Magnus Hoppe, Sustainable Societal Development
Tel: 021-10 73 85

Jonas Welander, Working Life of the Future
Tel: 021-10 13 09
jonas.welander@mdh.se

Elisabet Christoffersson, administration
Tel: 021-10 13 83
elisabet.christoffersson@mdh.se

Pia Strand Runsten, communication
Tel: 021-10 13 13

pia.strand.runsten@mdh.se