Staff at Division for Student Affairs

Last nameFirst nameTitleE-mailPhoneRoom
Bergman Marie Coordinator  marie.bergman@mdh.se +46-21-10 73 96
U1-208
Blomquist Madeleine Assistant Information Officer  madeleine.blomquist@mdh.se +46-16-15 36 29
B103
Bossel Linda Assistant Information Officer  linda.bossel@mdh.se +46-21-10 13 10
+46-21-10 14 24
U1-239
U1-239
Carlmatz Sofia Assistant Information Officer  sofia.carlmatz@mdh.se +46-16-15 34 65
B103
Eklöf Peter Counsellor  peter.eklof@mdh.se +46-16-15 37 41
+46-16-15 37 41
N/A
B117
Johnson Karin Assistant Information Officer  karin.johnson@mdh.se +46-21-10 13 10
+46-21-15 17 40
U1-239
U1-239
Pepponen Jonsson Viktor Assistant Information Officer  viktor.pepponen.jonsson@mdh.se +46-16-15 45 73
B103
Jungeteg Jill Assistant Information Officer  jill.jungeteg@mdh.se +46-21-10 13 10
+46-21-10 15 23
U1-239
U1-239
Meurling Karlsson Anna-Clara Study Adviser  anna-clara.meurling.karlsson@mdh.se +46-21-10 16 40
U1-234
Kjellstrand Veronica Counsellor  veronica.kjellstrand@mdh.se +46-21-10 14 30
U1-167
Mathiasson Jonatan Student Ombudsman  jonatan.mathiasson@mdh.se +46-21-10 31 57
B118
Müller Vera Clerical Officer  vera.muller@mdh.se +46-16-15 32 23
B109
Nilson May-Charlotte Health Advisor  may-charlotte.nilson@mdh.se +46-16-15 32 52
U1-164
Nordström Anders Head  anders.nordstrom@mdh.se +46-21-10 13 60
U1-234
Porswald Susanne Study Adviser  susanne.porswald@mdh.se +46-21-10 16 17
R2-447
Sandberg Caroline Study Adviser  caroline.sandberg@mdh.se +46-16-15 32 13
B107
Stinesen Anna Study Adviser  anna.stinesen@mdh.se +46-21-10 14 19
U1-234
Strömvall Alexandra Counsellor  alexandra.stromvall@mdh.se +46-21-10 70 70
U1-165
Bohlin Åslund Anna Assistant Information Officer  anna.bohlin.aslund@mdh.se +46-21-10 14 33
U-1239