Staff at Division of Human Resources

Last nameFirst nameTitleE-mailPhoneRoom
Esselin Frida HR administrator  frida.esselin@mdh.se +46-21-10 73 92
R3-327
Floderus Gustaf Deputy director of Human Resources   gustaf.floderus@mdh.se +46-21-10 13 16
R3-301
Haapaniemi Jan-Erik HR administrator  jan-erik.haapaniemi@mdh.se +46-21-10 70 07
R-307
Hasan Rebecca HR-generalist  rebecca.hasan@mdh.se +46-21-10 73 91
R3-327
Jafari Shahrzad Administrator  shahrzad.jafari@mdh.se +46-21-10 13 00
R3-323
Jakobek Karlsson Michaela HR administrator  michaela.karlsson@mdh.se +46-21-10 14 12
N/A
Jonsson Ulrika Director of Human Resources   ulrika.jonsson@mdh.se +46-21-15 17 43
R3-309
Jäderén Sofia HR-generalist  sofia.jaderen@mdh.se +46-21-15 17 63
R3-308
Ketonen Camilla HR-generalist  camilla.ketonen@mdh.se +46-21-10 16 53
R3-325
Landell Johanna Salaries Officer  Leave of Absence
Lusua Paulina Salaries Officer  paulina.lusua@mdh.se +46-21-10 70 22
R3-305
Malmgren Rebecka HSE coordinator  rebecka.malmgren@mdh.se +46-21-10 31 06
R3-324
Rydberg Caroline Salaries Officer  caroline.rydberg@mdh.se +46-21-10 70 89
R3-304
Rönnkvist Liselotte HR-generalist  liselotte.ronnkvist@mdh.se +46-21-10 15 78
R3-327
Zettergren Henrik HSE coordinator  henrik.zettergren@mdh.se +46-21-10 15 49
R3-324