Staff at Management Office

Last nameFirst nameTitleE-mailPhoneRoom
Andersson Johan Project Manager  johan.andersson@mdh.se +46-21-10 70 57
T3-035
Eken Asp Helena Education and Research Officer  helena.eken.asp@mdh.se +46-21-10 13 84
T3-026
Berggren Hans Education and Research Officer  hans.berggren@mdh.se +46-21-10 31 03
T3-026
Boberg Andreas Controller  andreas.boberg@mdh.se +46-21-10 13 05
T1-035
Bölling Matilda Education and Research Officer  Leave of Absence
Dalin Ole Controller  ole.dalin@mdh.se +46-21-15 16 29
N/A
Delby Martina International Liaison Officer  martina.delby@mdh.se +46-21-10 73 67
T3-039
Eklund Medea International Liaison Officer  medea.eklund@mdh.se +46-21-10 14 15
T3-039
Frankius Michael Archivist  michael.frankius@mdh.se N/A N/A
Fürstenbach Karin Controller  karin.furstenbach@mdh.se +46-21-10 13 65
T3-023
Gellerstedt Anna International Liaison Officer  anna.gellerstedt@mdh.se +46-21-10 14 15
T3-023
Granlund Annika Head Registrar  annika.granlund@mdh.se +46-21-10 13 17
T3-033
Gunnarsson Malin Director of Vice-Chancellor´s Office  malin.gunnarsson@mdh.se +46-21-10 70 09
T3-035
Hellstrand Johan Education and Research Officer  johan.hellstrand@mdh.se +46-21-10 73 88
T3-040
Hägglund Ann-Christin Head Registrar  ann-christin.hagglund@mdh.se N/A N/A
Jerregård Helena Deputy Vice Chancellor  helena.jerregard@mdh.se +46-21-10 13 00
T3-025
Karlsson Mårten Archivist  marten.karlsson@mdh.se +46-21-15 17 71
T3-031
Lennqvist Anna Secretary to the Vice-Chancellor  anna.lennqvist@mdh.se +46-21-10 13 53
T3-047
Lindgren Helene Education and Research Officer  helene.lindgren@mdh.se +46-21-15 17 42
T3-026
Magnusson Björn Operational Controller  bjorn.magnusson@mdh.se +46-21-15 17 10
N/A
McNamara Julia Education and Research Officer  julia.mcnamara@mdh.se +46-21-10 73 76
T3-026
Mildner Linda Education and Research Officer  linda.mildner@mdh.se +46-21-10 13 00
T3-040
Millberg Hanna Education and Research Officer  hanna.millberg@mdh.se +46-21-10 70 62
T3-023
Pérez Cristina Chief Legal Officer  cristina.perez@mdh.se +46-21-10 70 79
T3-026
Welin Thomas Chief Legal Officer  thomas.welin@mdh.se +46-21-15 17 11
T3-031
Wong Emelie Controller  emelie.wong@mdh.se +46-21-10 16 07
T3-023