Staff at Division of communications and External Relations

Last nameFirst nameTitleE-mailPhoneRoom
Andersson Ax Anna Communications Officer  anna.ax@mdh.se +46-21-15 17 57
T2-017
Ulriksson Biderman Anna Communications Officer  anna.ulriksson.biderman@mdh.se +46-21-15 17 20
T2-045
Christoffersson Elisabet Administrator  elisabet.christoffersson@mdh.se +46-21-10 13 83
T2-025
Claesson Linda Communications Officer  linda.claesson@mdh.se +46-21-10 31 62
T2-023
Halling Duffy Susanne Fundraiser  susanne.halling@mdh.se +46-16-15 51 47
B213/T2017
Engström Karin Event coordinator  karin.engstrom@mdh.se +46-21-10 13 70
T2-027
Fager Gertrud Project Manager  gertrud.fager@mdh.se +46-21-15 17 04
T2-025
Fiedler Annica Communications Officer  annica.fiedler@mdh.se +46-21-10 14 67
T2-031
Forsström Johanna Project Manager  johanna.forsstrom@mdh.se +46-21-10 15 87
T2-045
Franjkovic Danijela Communications Officer  danijela.franjkovic@mdh.se +46-21-10 73 34
T2-045
Johansson Erika Coordinator  erika.johansson@mdh.se +46-21-10 31 05
T2-028
Norling Sofia Communications Officer  sofia.norling@mdh.se +46-21-10 13 25
T2-029
Olofsson Sara Process Manager  sara.olofsson@mdh.se +46-21-10 13 67
T2-023
Rosenberg Daniel Web Manager  daniel.rosenberg@mdh.se +46-21-10 70 15
T2-046
Strand Runsten Pia Communications Officer  pia.strand.runsten@mdh.se +46-21-10 13 13
T2-026
Sandberg Anna Communications Officer  anna.sandberg@mdh.se +46-21-10 16 35
T2-031
Sandsjö Emma Director of Communications  emma.sandsjo@mdh.se +46-21-10 15 35
T2-036
Sattar Malena Communications Officer  malena.sattar@mdh.se +46-21-10 73 63
T2-031
Spector Elin Communications Officer  elin.spector@mdh.se +46-21-10 13 11
T2-045
Stenius Elin Communications Officer  elin.stenius@mdh.se N/A N/A
Svebéus Charlotta Fundraiser  charlotta.svebeus@mdh.se +46-21-10 31 20
T2-017
Wahlby Malin Executive Officer  malin.wahlby@mdh.se +46-21-10 15 04
T2-017
Öhlin Malin Communications Officer  malin.ohlin@mdh.se +46-21-10 13 52
T2-031
Örnfjäder Kim Web Coordinator  kim.ornfjader@mdh.se +46-21-10 15 67
T2-046