Staff at IT-Division

Last nameFirst nameTitleE-mailPhoneRoom
Basaese Baydaa Support Technician  baydaa.basaese@mdh.se +46-21-10 16 27
R3-527
Björkman Mona Support Technician  mona.bjorkman@mdh.se +46-21-10 31 85
R3-527
Blomberg Daniel Systems Architect  daniel.blomberg@mdh.se +46-21-10 73 03
R3-527
Bodelson Magnus Director of IT Division  magnus.bodelson@mdh.se +46-21-10 16 04
R3-527
Brotö Jenny Support Technician  jenny.broto@mdh.se +46-21-10 70 25
R3-527
Falck Peter Systems Administrator  peter.falck@mdh.se +46-21-10 14 99
R3-527
Hedin Sandra Support Technician  sandra.hedin@mdh.se +46-21-10 70 72
R3-527
Henriksson Pia Support Technician  pia.henriksson@mdh.se +46-21-10 73 89
R3-527
Häggqvist Jan Purchaser  jan.haggqvist@mdh.se +46-21-10 14 71
R3-527
Karlsson Jonas Systems Administrator  jonas.karlsson@mdh.se +46-21-10 14 68
R3-527
Lind Michael Systems Administrator  michael.lind@mdh.se +46-21-10 15 47
R3-527
Lindström Christoffer Consultant christoffer.lindstrom@mdh.se N/A N/A
Lundberg Dennis Systems Architect  dennis.lundberg@mdh.se +46-21-10 15 16
R3-529
Malmkvist Rickard Support Technician  rickard.malmkvist@mdh.se +46-21-10 70 58
R3-527
Nilsson Johan System Development Engineer  johan.nilsson@mdh.se +46-21-10 16 85
R3-527
Näslund Anders IT Architect  anders.naslund@mdh.se +46-21-10 70 88
R3-527
Puurunen Mika Project Manager  mika.puurunen@mdh.se +46-21-10 14 78
R3-527
Puurunen Sari Head of Unit  sari.puurunen@mdh.se +46-21-10 73 07
R3-527
Rylander Gerdeman Gustaf System Development Engineer  gustaf.rylander.gerdeman@mdh.se +46-21-103 31
R3-527
Scharf Berit Project Manager  berit.scharf@mdh.se +46-21-10 73 44
R3-527
Talla Ngala System Development Engineer  ngala.talla@mdh.se +46-21-15 17 00
R3-527
Westerlund Karoline Project Manager  karoline.westerlund@mdh.se N/A N/A