Staff at Finance Division

Last nameFirst nameTitleE-mailPhoneRoom
Bortas Christina Financial Officer  christina.bortas@mdh.se +46-21-10 14 38
R3-407
Carlsson Lena Financial Administrator  lena.carlsson@mdh.se +46-21-10 15 82
R3-409
Chohan Kashif Operational Controller  kashif.chohan@mdh.se +46-21-10 16 95
R3-405
Ericson Daniel Financial Officer  daniel.ericson@mdh.se +46-21-10 14 60
R3-427
Fimmerstad Sofia Operational Controller  sofia.fimmerstad@mdh.se +46-21-10 13 04
R3-424
Hellblom Tobias Financial Officer  tobias.hellblom@mdh.se +46-21-10 15 95
R3-423
Jaräng Ulrika Financial Officer  ulrika.jarang@mdh.se +46-21-10 16 82
R3-422
Johansson Maria Operational Controller  maria.johansson@mdh.se +46-21-10 16 97
R3-406
Jonsson Lena Financial Officer  lena.jonsson@mdh.se +46-16-15 37 79
R3-408
Krantz Susanne Financial Administrator  susanne.krantz@mdh.se +46-21-10 15 83
R3-428
Landgren Tomas Operational Controller  tomas.landgren@mdh.se +46-21-10 13 77
R3-424
Lindkvist Lena Procurement Officer  lena.lindkvist@mdh.se +46-21-10 15 92
B302a
Modigh Karin Financial Officer  karin.modigh@mdh.se +46-21-10 70 55
R3-403
Nelson Ingela Operational Controller  ingela.nelson@mdh.se +46-21-15 17 96
R3-404
Pettersson Martina Operational Controller  martina.pettersson@mdh.se +46-21-10 14 16
R3-425
Raftsjö Catarina Operational Controller  catarina.raftsjo@mdh.se +46-21-10 16 43
R3-426
Ringels Malin Operational Controller  malin.ringels@mdh.se +46-21-10 73 68
R3-404
Rivani Elena Financial Administrator  elena.rivani@mdh.se +46-21-10 31 86
R3-429
Söderman Maria Financial Director  maria.soderman@mdh.se +46-21-15 17 18
R3-401