Staff at Division of Campus Affairs

Last nameFirst nameTitleE-mailPhoneRoom
Ahlberg Josefin Caretaker  josefin.ahlberg@mdh.se +46-16-15 37 66
B217
Davidsson Aron Caretaker  aron.davidsson@mdh.se +46-21-10 70 21
U2-210
Djäknegård Natahlie Administrator  natahlie.djaknegard@mdh.se N/A N/A
Enqvist Fredrik Director of Campus Affairs  fredrik.enqvist@mdh.se +46-21-10 13 00
+46-21-10 31 69
U2-172B
U2-181
Eriksson Gerd Administrative Officer  gerd.eriksson@mdh.se +46-21-10 73 14
U2-180
Eriksson Per-Olof Caretaker  per-olof.eriksson@mdh.se +46-21-10 16 94
U2-213
Franzen David Caretaker  david.franzen@mdh.se +46-21-10 16 44
U2-212
Gleissberg Maria Administrative Officer  maria.gleissberg@mdh.se N/A N/A
Gulyas Anna Project Manager  anna.gulyas@mdh.se +46-21-10 13 73
B213
Gustavsson Bengt Caretaker  bengt.gustavsson@mdh.se +46-16-15 37 17
+46-16-15 37 70
B-214
B223C
Hollsten Malou Administrative Officer  malou.hollsten@mdh.se +46-21-10 73 17
U-173 B
Johansson Ann-Louise Serviceassistant  ann-louise.johansson@mdh.se +46-21-15 17 23
U2-173D
Kriström Elin Administrative Officer  elin.kristrom@mdh.se +46-21-10 13 00
U2-173C
Redebrandt Linda Premises Planner  linda.redebrandt@mdh.se +46-21-10 15 13
U2-172A
Stolpe Johanna Premises Planner  johanna.stolpe@mdh.se +46-21-10 15 84
U2-172A
Sundquist Carina Financial Officer  carina.sundquist@mdh.se +46-21-15 17 26
U2-180
Thörne Mikael Caretaker  mikael.thorne@mdh.se +46-16-15 34 98
B216
Wallstedt Hanna Premises Planner  hanna.wallstedt@mdh.se +46-21-10 13 20
U2-172A
Weidsten Teresa Head of Unit  teresa.weidsten@mdh.se +46-21-10 70 51
U2-172A