Faculty Board and Subcommittees

The Faculty Board has overall responsibility for quality assurance in education and research at Mälardalen University. The Faculty Board has three subcommittees, handling matters for the Board, as well as taking certain decisions with delegation from the Board. The mandate period of the current Faculty Board is 1 January 2017 - 31 December 2019.

Faculty Board

Subcommittee for Research

Subcommittee for Third-Cycle education

Subcommittee for First-Cycle and Second-Cycle education