Projektlista - samarbetspartner: Technische Universität Wien

  • The overall objective of this project is to research and develop a workflow to speed-up the software release of CPSoS in operation while guaranteeing its reliability.

    Projektansvarig vid MDH: Wasif Afzal

    Huvudfinansiering: EU

    Samarbetspartners: IKERLAN S. Coop, Mondragon University, Simula, Technische Universität Wien, Bombardier Transportation, Easy Global Market SAS, Orona, ULMA Embedded Solutions.

  • FORA is a European Training Network (ETN), which will fund and train 15 PhD candidates in the area of Fog Computing, during the period 2017-2021.

    Projektansvarig vid MDH: Hans A Hansson

    Huvudfinansiering: European Comission

    Samarbetspartners: CISCO Systems, Danfoss Power Electronics, Danish Technological Institute, SYSGO, Technischen Universität Kaiserslautern, Technical University of Denmark, Technische Universität Wien, ABB, TTTech Computertechnik, Unibap, Volvo Construction Equipment

  • The aim of the research programme is to advance the state of the art and practice in predictable realtime and Internet networking and training of early stage researchers to prepare them for careers in advanced technical development and research.

    Projektansvarig vid MDH: Hans A Hansson

    Huvudfinansiering: EU

    Samarbetspartners: ABB, Ericsson, Mallorca WiFi, TTTech Computertechnik, Technische Universität Wien, Volvo Construction Equipment

  • The goal of this COST Action is to gather forces in order to develop industrial-strength code-level timing analysis techniques for future-generation embedded systems.

    Projektansvarig vid MDH: Björn Lisper

    Huvudfinansiering: European Research Council

    Samarbetspartners: Aalborg University, INRIA / IRISA, Instituto Superior de Engenharia do Porto, KTH Royal Institute of Technology, Technical University of Denmark, Technische Universität Dortmund, Technische Universität Wien, The Polytechnic Institute of Porto, The University of Padua, Universität des Saarlandes, University of Turku, Finland, University of York, Uppsala University, Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam, Netherlands, AbsInt Angewandte Informatik GmbH, Tidorum.