Composition of the Doctoral Student Council

Johanna Zetterlund (HVV) johanna.zetterlund@mdh.se

Jean-Paul Murara (UKK) jean-paul.murara@mdh.se

​Johannes Finnman (HVV)  johannes.finnman@mdh.se      

​Julia Callegari (HVV)  julia.callegari@mdh.se            

Mahsa Daraei (EST)  mahsa.daraei@mdh.se

Moksadur Rahman (EST) moksadur.rahman@mdh.se

Per Bäck (UKK)  per.back@mdh.se ​

Hamidur Rahman (IDT) hamidur.rahman@mdh.se