Text

Sustainable working life

This research group conducts interdisciplinary research into the management of working life, working conditions and its structure and also its consequences for the organisation and its staff’s health and wellbeing.

Contact

Professor

Susanna Toivanen

+4621101483

susanna.toivanen@mdh.se

Members

Senior Lecturer

Kin Andersson

+4616153429

kin.andersson@mdh.se

Senior Lecturer

Wanja Astvik

+4621103180

wanja.astvik@mdh.se

Senior Lecturer

Helena Blomberg

+4621151770

helena.blomberg@mdh.se

Senior Lecturer

Eric Hansen

+4616153425

eric.hansen@mdh.se

Senior Lecturer

Bosse Jonsson

+4616153453

bosse.jonsson@mdh.se

Senior Lecturer

Robert Larsson

+4621101306

robert.larsson@mdh.se

Marie Moström Åberg

marie.mostrom.aberg@mdh.se

Senior Lecturer

Farah Moniri

+4621101463

farah.moniri@mdh.se

Senior Lecturer

David Redmalm

+46214806919

david.redmalm@mdh.se

Lecturer

Magdalena Vieira

magdalena.vieira@mdh.se

Lecturer

Jonas Welander

+4621101309

jonas.welander@mdh.se

Doctoral Student

Johanna Zetterlund

+4621107091

johanna.zetterlund@mdh.se

Håkan Sandberg

+4616155116

hakan.sandberg@mdh.se

Senior Lecturer

Carina Loeb

+4616153488

carina.loeb@mdh.se

Ongoing research projects

The aim of SOFCO is to develop a concept for the office of the future that promotes a healthy working life and lifestyle as well as contributes to sustainable development.


Project manager at MDH: Katarina Bälter

Main financing: KKS Synergi