Text

Political Science

The study of Political Science deals with how industrial renewal is managed by the political system. This includes the relations between the state and vested interests such as organisations representing private companies and trade union organisations.

Contact

Senior Lecturer

Terence Fell

+4621107390

terence.fell@mdh.se

Focus areas

  • Processes concerning the discontinuation of companies in Sweden.
  • Political decision-making during economic crises in Sweden.
  • Public politics at local level aiming at industrial renewal.

Members

Senior Lecturer

Joakim Johansson

+4621107331

joakim.johansson@mdh.se

Senior Lecturer

Gustav Sundqvist

+46214806902

gustav.sundqvist@mdh.se

Senior Lecturer

Claes Tängh Wrangel

+4621107311

claes.tangh.wrangel@mdh.se

Senior Lecturer

Jörgen Ödalen

jorgen.odalen@mdh.se

Jasmina Nedevska

+4621107082

jasmina.nedevska@mdh.se

Lotta Gröning

+46214806910

lotta.groning@mdh.se

Lecturer

Anna Johansson

+4621107337

anna.johansson@mdh.se

Ongoing research projects