Text

NMP – New Management Practices

In NMP the researchers work with new forms, processes, action patterns and ideas which permeate management and leadership in and around organisations today.

Contact

Senior Lecturer

Magnus Linderström

+4621101359

magnus.linderstrom@mdh.se

Focus areas:

  • current forms of leadership
  • entrepreneurship
  • temporary organisations
  • decision making
  • organisational learning
  • the performative character of organising, for example how cities are organised.

Members

  • Silvia Gherardi, visiting professor
  • Nada Endrissat, affiliated researcher
  • Viviane Sergi, affiliated researcher


Professor

Peter Söderbaum

peter.soderbaum@mdh.se

Professor

Chris Ivory

chris.ivory@mdh.se

Professor

Anette Hallin

+4621151793

anette.hallin@mdh.se

Senior Lecturer

Eva Lindell

+4621101465

eva.lindell@mdh.se

Senior Lecturer

Klara Regnö

+4621101543

klara.regno@mdh.se

Senior Lecturer

Lucia Crevani

+4621151747

lucia.crevani@mdh.se

Senior Lecturer

Magnus Hoppe

+4621107385

magnus.hoppe@mdh.se

Senior Lecturer

Marie Mörndal

+4621107064

marie.morndal@mdh.se

Senior Lecturer

Michela Cozza

+4621101551

michela.cozza@mdh.se

Associate Senior Lecturer

Angelina Sundström

+4621101538

angelina.sundstrom@mdh.se

Lecturer

Fredrik Jeanson

+4621101362

fredrik.jeanson@mdh.se

Senior Lecturer

Johan Grinbergs

+4621101562

johan.grinbergs@mdh.se

Senior Lecturer

Linda Höglund

+4621107341

linda.hoglund@mdh.se

Doctoral Student

Anna Uhlin

+4621101656

anna.uhlin@mdh.se

Doctoral Student

Christoffer Andersson

+4621101655

christoffer.andersson@mdh.se

Doctoral Student

Michelle Åberg

+4621107318

michelle.aberg@mdh.se

Senior Lecturer

Silvia Bruzzone

+4621151715

silvia.bruzzone@mdh.se

Senior Lecturer

Ali Farashah

+4621101615

ali.farashah@mdh.se

Ongoing research projects

After methods är en återkommande workshop om forskningsmetod som äger rum på MDH. Syftet är att diskutera aktuella frågor som rör vetenskaplig metod inom samhällsvetenskap i allmänhet och inom organisations- och ledarskapsstudier i synnerhet.


Project manager: Anette Hallin

Main financing: MDH

This project will contribute to producing knowledge on digitalisation and its organisational dynamics and effects; knowledge that is of great interest for managers and employees in public and private organisations facing or undergoing digital transformation. In addition, the project will contribute to developing socio-material approaches conceptually and methodologically.


Project manager: Anette Hallin

Main financing: Forte

The aim of the project is to develop a theoretical perspective where leadership activities are seen in terms of social interaction.


Project manager: Lucia Crevani

Main financing: Vinnova, Handelsbankens forskningsstiftelser