Mälardalens högskolas logotyp
Mälardalens Högskola Logga

Text

NMP – New Management Practices

In NMP the researchers work with new forms, processes, action patterns and ideas which permeate management and leadership in and around organisations today.

Contact

Senior Lecturer

Magnus Linderström

+4621101359

magnus.linderstrom@mdh.se

Focus areas:

  • current forms of leadership
  • entrepreneurship
  • temporary organisations
  • decision making
  • organisational learning
  • the performative character of organising, for example how cities are organised.

Members

Professor

Chris Ivory

chris.ivory@mdh.se

Professor

Anette Hallin

+4621151793

anette.hallin@mdh.se

Senior Lecturer

Eva Lindell

+4621101465

eva.lindell@mdh.se

Professor

Inti Lammi

+4616153261

inti.lammi@mdh.se

Senior Lecturer

Klara Regnö

+4621101543

klara.regno@mdh.se

Senior Lecturer

Lucia Crevani

+4621151747

lucia.crevani@mdh.se

Senior Lecturer

Magnus Hoppe

+4621107385

magnus.hoppe@mdh.se

Senior Lecturer

Marie Mörndal

+4621107064

marie.morndal@mdh.se

Senior Lecturer

Michela Cozza

+4621101551

michela.cozza@mdh.se

Researcher

Pär Blomkvist

+4621107045

par.blomkvist@mdh.se

Senior Lecturer

Ali Farashah

+4621101615

ali.farashah@mdh.se

Senior Lecturer

Johan Grinbergs

+4621101562

johan.grinbergs@mdh.se

Doctoral Student

Michelle Åberg

+4621107318

michelle.aberg@mdh.se

Doctoral Student

Anna Uhlin

+4621101656

anna.uhlin@mdh.se

Doctoral Student

Christoffer Andersson

+4621101655

christoffer.andersson@mdh.se

Senior Lecturer

Silvia Bruzzone

+4621151715

silvia.bruzzone@mdh.se

Senior Lecturer

Caroline Ingvarsson

+4616153271

caroline.ingvarsson@mdh.se

Doctoral Student

Linnea Tavakoli Hagström

+46214806988

linnea.tavakoli.hagstrom@mdh.se

Senior Lecturer

Anna Launberg

+4621101664

anna.launberg@mdh.se

Ongoing research projects

This project will contribute to producing knowledge on digitalisation and its organisational dynamics and effects; knowledge that is of great interest for managers and employees in public and private organisations facing or undergoing digital transformation. In addition, the project will contribute to developing socio-material approaches conceptually and methodologically.


Project manager at MDH: Anette Hallin

Main financing: Forte

The aim of the project is to develop a theoretical perspective where leadership activities are seen in terms of social interaction.


Project manager at MDH: Lucia Crevani

Main financing: Vinnova, Handelsbankens forskningsstiftelser

This research project identifies the main individual, organizational, and structural factors for career success of migrants and provides us with an overarching picture.


Project manager at MDH: Ali Farashah

Main financing: FORTE

To top