Text

Human

The Human (Human Organizing in Entrepreneurship, Innovation and Quality Management) research group focuses on innovation and change processes and the starting point of the groups research lies in the social dynamics that emerges from the interaction between people in working life. A process perspective is used to understand how and why innovation and change occurs as basis for statements about what enables and prevents change in working life.

Contact

Senior Lecturer

Peter E Johansson

+4616153708

peter.e.johansson@mdh.se

The research group consists of an international team of researchers with diverse scientific background and work collaboratively with the private and public sector to coproduce knowledge. Together the group strive to contribute to research, practice and policy by providing possible solutions for individual, organisational and societal challenges

Main research area

  • innovation and change at the individual, group and organisational level
  • innovation in intra- and inter-organizational interactions
  • enabling Entrepreneurship, Innovation and Quality (EIQ)
  • change processes related to Entrepreneurship, Innovation and Quality management (EIQ)

Main financing

  • AFA insurance
  • The Knowledge Foundation
  • Vinnova

Members

The following researchers, teachers and doctoral students are active in the research group.

  • Åsa Öberg, PhD Innovation Management


Doctoral Student

Rachael Tripney Berglund

+4616153290

rachael.tripney.berglund@mdh.se

Senior Lecturer

Peter E Johansson

+4616153708

peter.e.johansson@mdh.se

Professor

Tomas Backström

+4616153230

tomas.backstrom@mdh.se

Associate Senior Lecturer

Ioana Stefan

+4616153260

ioana.stefan@mdh.se

Senior Lecturer

Karin Axelsson

+4616153423

karin.axelsson@mdh.se

Lecturer

Christer Nygren

+4616155124

christer.nygren@mdh.se

Senior Lecturer

Bengt Köping Olsson

+4616155158

bengt.koping.olsson@mdh.se

Senior Lecturer

Yvonne Lagrosen

+4616155164

yvonne.lagrosen@mdh.se

Doctoral Student

Catarina Bojesson

catarina.bojesson@mdh.se

Professor

Anders Fundin

+4616153251

anders.fundin@mdh.se

Postdoctoral Fellow

Adesuwa Omorede

+4616153641

adesuwa.omorede@mdh.se

Associate Senior Lecturer

Mikael Johnsson

+46214806924

mikael.johnsson@mdh.se

Senior Lecturer

Peter Selegård

+4621101588

peter.selegard@mdh.se

Doctoral Student

Yuji Yamamoto

+4616153237

yuji.yamamoto@mdh.se

Ongoing research projects

INNOFACTURE focuses on production innovation as a strategic solution to the future challenges of the manufacturing industry.


Project manager at MDH: Anna Granlund

Main financing: KK-stiftelsen

The goal of the research project is to develop a hardware and software modular system that allows production workers to easily build and implement simple and low-cost IoT-aided improvement solutions at the production shop floor.


Project manager at MDH: Yuji Yamamoto

Main financing: Vinnova

To top