Text

Financial and Management Accounting

Research group with knowledge within Accounting.

Contact

Senior Lecturer

Matthias Holmstedt

+4621101487

matthias.holmstedt@mdh.se

In accounting the research group focuses on:

  • the possibility of establishing robust financial reporting of intangible resources and assets
  • how it is possible to bring to life and highlight the importance of financial statements and income tax for events after the report period
  • support for new companies and financial aspects of computer software development.

Research in Financial and Management Accounting focuses on:

  • financial evaluations and assessments
  • management of capital investments
  • resource allocation
  • history of accounting.

Members

  • John Burns, visiting professor
  • Stephen Jollands, visiting researcher

Senior Lecturer

Linda Höglund

+4621107341

linda.hoglund@mdh.se

Lecturer

Aija Voitkane

+4621101699

aija.voitkane@mdh.se

Lecturer

Oksana Feicher

+4621151748

oksana.feicher@mdh.se

Lecturer

Per Janze

+4621101527

per.janze@mdh.se

Senior Lecturer

Ulla Pettersson

ulla.pettersson@mdh.se

Senior Professor

Esbjörn Segelod

+4616155138

esbjorn.segelod@mdh.se

Lecturer

Jonas Truedsson

+4621101476

jonas.truedsson@mdh.se

Senior Lecturer

Dariusz Osowski

+4621107024

dariusz.osowski@mdh.se

Senior Lecturer

Peter Dahlin

+4621151784

peter.dahlin@mdh.se

Associate Senior Lecturer

Angelina Sundström

+4621101538

angelina.sundstrom@mdh.se

Lecturer

Marie Stomilovic

+4621107366

marie.stomilovic@mdh.se

Lecturer

Fredrik Jeanson

+4621101362

fredrik.jeanson@mdh.se

Lecturer

Annelie Lindvall

+4621103170

annelie.lindvall@mdh.se

Ongoing research projects