Text

Co-production research in health and welfare

The goal of this group is to develop research in co-production within the field of health and welfare.

Contact

Senior Lecturer

Osman Aytar

+4616153614

osman.aytar@mdh.se

Senior Lecturer

Pernilla Liedgren

+4616153255

pernilla.liedgren@mdh.se

Members

Lecturer

Susanne Eriksson

+4616155196

susanne.eriksson@mdh.se

Senior Lecturer

Magnus Hoppe

+4621107385

magnus.hoppe@mdh.se

Lecturer

Anna Johansson

+4621107337

anna.johansson@mdh.se

Senior Lecturer

Bosse Jonsson

+4616153453

bosse.jonsson@mdh.se

Liv Nordström

+4616155159

liv.nordstrom@mdh.se

Professor

Christian Kullberg

+4616153636

christian.kullberg@mdh.se

Senior Lecturer

Kitty Lassinantti

+4621101590

kitty.lassinantti@mdh.se

Post Doc.

Camilla Ramsten

+4621107028

camilla.ramsten@mdh.se

Professor Emeritus/Emerita

Per Tillgren

per.tillgren@mdh.se

Senior Lecturer

Gunnel Östlund

+4616153604

gunnel.ostlund@mdh.se

Ongoing research projects