Text

NOMP-group – New Organisation and Management Practices

In our research we aim at co-creating cross-boundary knowledge about organising processes with the purpose of contributing to responsible organisational, managerial and working life transitions.

In so doing we explore contemporary organisational challenges related, but not limited to different forms of management, gender and diversity, urban sustainability, leadership, the changing nature of work, and the implementation of new technologies.

We are informed by critical knowledge creation approaches that enable a re-familiarisation of phenomena otherwise taken for granted. Examples of such approaches include sociomaterial perspectives, practice theory, posthumanism, discourse theory and other interpretative approaches. In our work, we advance engaged scholarly practices collaboratively with actors in and outside of academia, in close proximity to practice, and with the ambition of including a plurality of voices.

Contact

Senior Lecturer

Michela Cozza

+4621101551

michela.cozza@mdh.se

Senior Lecturer

Inti Lammi

+4616153261

inti.lammi@mdh.se

After Method in Organization Studies IV: The epistemology of practice, June 16-17, 2022

Welcome to a conference that provides an opportunity for social science researchers to meet and discuss methodological questions around epistemology of practice and epistemological practices.

Read more

Members

Professor

Chris Ivory

chris.ivory@mdh.se

Professor

Anette Hallin

+4621151793

anette.hallin@mdh.se

Senior Lecturer

Eva Lindell

+4621101465

eva.lindell@mdh.se

Karin Ahlström

karin.ahlstrom@mdh.se

Senior Lecturer

Klara Regnö

+4621101543

klara.regno@mdh.se

Senior Lecturer

Lucia Crevani

+4621151747

lucia.crevani@mdh.se

Senior Lecturer

Magnus Hoppe

+4621107385

magnus.hoppe@mdh.se

Marie Mörndal

+4621107064

marie.morndal@mdh.se

Senior Lecturer

Michela Cozza

+4621101551

michela.cozza@mdh.se

Senior Lecturer

Inti Lammi

+4616153261

inti.lammi@mdh.se

Senior Lecturer

Pär Blomkvist

+4621107045

par.blomkvist@mdh.se

Senior Lecturer

Johan Grinbergs

+4621101562

johan.grinbergs@mdh.se

Doctoral Student

Michelle Åberg

+4621107318

michelle.aberg@mdh.se

Doctoral Student

Anna Uhlin

+4621101656

anna.uhlin@mdh.se

Doctoral Student

Christoffer Andersson

+4621101655

christoffer.andersson@mdh.se

Senior Lecturer

Silvia Bruzzone

+4621151715

silvia.bruzzone@mdh.se

Senior Lecturer

Ali Farashah

+4621101615

ali.farashah@mdh.se

Senior Lecturer

Caroline Ingvarsson

+4616153271

caroline.ingvarsson@mdh.se

Doctoral Student

Linnea Tavakoli Hagström

+46214806988

linnea.tavakoli.hagstrom@mdh.se

Senior Lecturer

Anna Launberg

+4621101664

anna.launberg@mdh.se

Senior Lecturer

Magnus Linderström

+4621101359

magnus.linderstrom@mdh.se

Lecturer

Kerstin Nilsson

+4616153402

kerstin.nilsson@mdh.se

Process Manager

Gabriella Mast Weggeman

+4616155165

gabriella.mast.weggeman@mdh.se

Senior Lecturer

David Freund

david.freund@mdh.se

Senior Lecturer

Eva Maaninen-Olsson

+4621103147

eva.maaninen-olsson@mdh.se

Ongoing research projects

This project will contribute to producing knowledge on digitalisation and its organisational dynamics and effects; knowledge that is of great interest for managers and employees in public and private organisations facing or undergoing digital transformation. In addition, the project will contribute to developing socio-material approaches conceptually and methodologically.


Project manager at MDH: Anette Hallin

Main financing: Forte

This research project identifies the main individual, organizational, and structural factors for career success of migrants and provides us with an overarching picture.


Project manager at MDH: Ali Farashah

Main financing: FORTE

To top