Text

Learning, Inclusive education, School transitions – for All (LISA)

LISA is a research group within the research environment of Children and Young People in School and Society [BUSS], with their interest directed towards three areas of research: Learning and Teaching (Swedish and Mathematics), Special Education and Inclusive Teaching, and Educational Transitions.

An overriding purpose of the group is to contribute towards a research base in the teacher education programmes, co-production research and scholarly excellence in educational science research.

Contact

Professor

Gunilla Sandberg

+4621107343

gunilla.sandberg@mdh.se

Senior Professor

Anders Garpelin

+4621101321

anders.garpelin@mdh.se

Senior Lecturer

Tina Hellblom-Thibblin

+4621101398

tina.hellblom-thibblin@mdh.se

Senior Lecturer

Pernilla Kallberg

+4621107068

pernilla.kallberg@mdh.se

Lecturer

Susanna Andersson

+4621101371

susanna.andersson@mdh.se

Doctoral Student

Annika Axelsson

+4621101464

annika.axelsson@mdh.se

Ongoing research projects