Text

Excellent Teaching for Literacy (ETL)

ETL is a research group under construction within the area of language, and reading and writing development, with the aim of securing a research-based and scientifically established educational environment for all the University’s teacher education programmes, and also of contributing to scholarly excellence in educational science research.

This group’s research deals with children’s/pupils’ language, and reading and writing development, partly in general and partly with regard to circumstances concerning children/pupils in need of extra support or particular challenges, or multilingual children/pupils.

Contact

Senior Professor

Margareta Sandström

+4621107017

margareta.sandstrom@mdh.se

Activities Spring semester 2020

The members of the group will do presentations to get to know one another at the seminars on 1 April and 6 May.

Activities Autumn semester 2020

External researchers within the area will give lectures at seminars; to these are invited students and teachers at the teacher education programme’s placement schools.

Members

Professor

Gunilla Sandberg

+4621107343

gunilla.sandberg@mdh.se

Senior Lecturer

Gerrit Berends

+4621101388

gerrit.berends@mdh.se

Senior Lecturer

Annaliina Gynne

+4621101693

annaliina.gynne@mdh.se

Senior Lecturer

Johanna Lundqvist

+4616155120

johanna.lundqvist@mdh.se

Senior Lecturer

Birgitta Norberg Brorsson

+4616155128

birgitta.brorsson@mdh.se

Senior Lecturer

Martina Norling

+4621107067

martina.norling@mdh.se

Lecturer

Stefan Blom

+4616155146

stefan.blom@mdh.se

Lecturer

Birgitta Jansson

+4616153296

birgitta.jansson@mdh.se

Lecturer

Susanna Andersson

+4621101371

susanna.andersson@mdh.se

Doctoral Student

Annika Axelsson

+4621101464

annika.axelsson@mdh.se

Doktorand

Christa Roux Sparreskog

+4621107085

christa.roux.sparreskog@mdh.se

Doktorand

Andreas
Bergwall

 

Doktorand

Andreas
Bergwall

 

Doktorand Linnéuniversitetet

Andreas
Bergwall

Doktorand

Andreas
Bergwall

 

Doktorand

Andreas
Bergwall

 

Doktorand Linnéuniversitetet

Andreas
Bergwall

Ongoing research projects