Staff at Library

Last nameFirst nameTitleE-mailPhoneRoom
Alfredsson Linda Assistant Librarian  linda.alfredsson@mdh.se +46-16-15 36 13
E111
Andersson Pernilla Librarian  pernilla.andersson@mdh.se +46-21-10 13 42
T1-040
Andrén Lina Librarian  lina.andren@mdh.se +46-16-15 36 54
D107
Aspernäs Helena Librarian  helena.aspernas@mdh.se +46-21-10 73 83
T1-039
Berg Piia Librarian  piia.berg@mdh.se +46-21-10 13 41
T1-042
Cucu Juliana Librarian  juliana.cucu@mdh.se +46-16-15 36 23
D104
Emanuelsson Patrik Librarian  patrik.emanuelsson@mdh.se +46-16-15 34 62
D103
Heljeberg Tord Librarian  tord.heljeberg@mdh.se +46-21-10 16 41
T1-016
Landerdahl Stridsberg Sara Librarian  sara.landerdahl.stridsberg@mdh.se +46-21-10 15 57
T1-105
Lodin Jeanette Assistant Librarian  jeanette.lodin@mdh.se +46-16-15 36 67
D109
Meijer Susanne Assistant Librarian  susanne.meijer@mdh.se +46-21-10 14 89
T1-020
Mohlin Gunnar Assistant Librarian  gunnar.mohlin@mdh.se +46-21-10 16 79
T1-047
Molin Anne-Louise Assistant Librarian  anne-louise.molin@mdh.se +46-21-10 13 38
T1-045
Nilsson Ulrika Librarian  Leave of Absence
Nordenstam Erika Librarian  erika.nordenstam@mdh.se +46-21-10 13 43
T1-046
Nyström Per Librarian  per.nystrom@mdh.se +46-21-10 16 37
T1-018
Petersen Lisa Library Director  lisa.petersen@mdh.se +46-16-15 32 10
T1-013
von Platen Henning Librarian  henning.von.platen@mdh.se +46-16-15 37 36
D106
Velander Magnus Head of Unit  magnus.velander@mdh.se +46-21-10 14 57
T1-019
Wiman Karin Librarian  karin.wiman@mdh.se +46-21-10 14 03
T1-041
Ylikiiskilä Katarina Head of Unit  katarina.ylikiiskila@mdh.se +46-16-15 36 26
E110
Öman Viktor Librarian  Leave of Absence